Financial Partners

Austin Clubhouse is currently filling an important gap in Greater Austin, supporting members with a mental health diagnosis at every stage from their most vulnerable to thriving and in between. This work would not be possible without the generous support of our donors!

Texas Health and Human Services Commission – https://hhs.texas.gov
Hogg Foundation for Mental Health – http://hogg.utexas.edu
St. David’s Foundation – https://stdavidsfoundation.org
Foundation Communities – https://foundcom.org
The Gordon & Virginia Hughes Charitable Fund
Austin Community Foundation – https://www.austincf.org
Austin Public Health – http://www.austintexas.gov/resident/public-health

Lola Wright Foundation – http://fdnweb.org/lolawright
Shield-Ayres Foundation – https://www.shield-ayresfoundation.org
Seton Healthcare – https://www.seton.net
Wells Fargo Bank – https://www.wellsfargo.com
Donald D. Hammill Foundation – http://hammillfoundation.org
Austin Cosmopolitan Rotary Club – https://www.austincrc.org
Westminster Manor – https://www.westminsteraustintx.org

Okay to Say ™ – https://www.okaytosay.org
Baylor Scott & White – https://www.bswhealth.com

KCL Foundation
St. David’s Healthcare – https://stdavids.com
Hindsite 20/20 – https://www.hindsiteaustin.com
Higginbotham – https://www.higginbotham.net/austin

In-Kind Donors
Hack Studios – http://hack-studios.com
Upbeat Marketing – http://upbeatmarketingaustin.com
Hutch Cone Photography – https://www.hutchcontent.com
Makenzie Grace Photography – https://www.instagram.com/makenziegracephotography
Shalom Austin – https://shalomaustin.org/home
Cave-Henricks – https://cavehenricks.com
H-E-B Grocery Co. – https://www.heb.com
Wheatsville – https://wheatsville.coop
Trader Joe’s – https://www.traderjoes.com
360 Press Solutions – https://360presssolutions.com
Austin Monthly Magazine – https://www.austinmonthly.com

Community Partners

Mental health is complex and requires an integrated approach.  Austin Clubhouse collaborates with community partners across the city to assist the whole person and their recovery.

Aldrich 51 – https://aldrich51.com
Amplify Austin – https://www.amplifyatx.org
Austin Community College – http://www.austincc.edu
Austin Independent Business Alliance – https://www.ibuyaustin.com
Austin Police Department – http://www.austintexas.gov/department/police
Austin State Hospital – https://hhs.texas.gov/services/mental-health-substance-use/state-hospitals/austin-state-hospital
Autism Society of Texas – http://www.texasautismsociety.org
Bluebonnet Trails – http://bbtrails.org
Clubhouse International – http://clubhouse-intl.org
CommUnity Care – https://communitycaretx.org
Communities for Recovery – https://cforr.org
DebLin Health Concepts – https://www.deblinhealthconcepts.com
Disability Rights of Texas – https://www.disabilityrightstx.org
Dress for Success – https://dressforsuccess.org
Family Eldercare – https://www.familyeldercare.org
Foundation Communities – https://foundcom.org
Goodwill Industries – http://www.goodwill.org
Huston-Tillotson University – http://htu.edu
Hyde Park Christian Church – https://www.hydeparkcc.org
I Live Here, I Give Here – https://ilivehereigivehere.org
Institute of Poetic Medicine – https://www.poeticmedicine.org
Integral Care – https://integralcare.org/en/home
Keep Austin Fed – https://keepaustinfed.org
LifeWorks – http://www.lifeworksaustin.org
Methodist Healthcare Ministries – http://www.mhm.org
NAMI Austin – https://www.namiaustin.org
NAMI Texas – https://namitexas.org
One Voice Central Texas – https://onevoicecentraltx.org
PLAN of Central Texas – http://planctx.org
Peers of Faith – https://www.facebook.com/Peers-Of-Faith-1449430495364867
St. Augustine University – https://www.usa.edu
UT Dell Medical School – https://dellmed.utexas.edu
UT School of Nursing – https://nursing.utexas.edu
UT School of Social Work – https://socialwork.utexas.edu
VIA Hope – https://www.viahope.org

Volunteer Your Time

Do you have a spirit of encouragement, a commitment to teamwork, and a knack for seeing the best in others? Contributing your time, talents, and energy to the Clubhouse community is a great way to make a difference in Austin.

Contact Us

Your support helps our members thrive.

We believe all members can achieve optimal mental health when the right structure and support are in place. Thank you for your generosity!